Official Language (Hindi) Policy

Official Language (Hindi) Policy



Official Language Implementation Committee

Prof. Saket Saurabh              - Chairman
Prof. Mukul Laad                   - Member
Prof. Syed Raghib Hassan     - Member
S. Vishnu Prasad                  - Member
Mr. Vinay Vaibhav                 - Student Member

Hindi Day Celebrations 2017

Circular inviting nominations from school students and IMSc Staff members for Hindi Competitions - 2017

As the time and date indicated for submission of nominations from the students of neighboring schools was 1700 hrs on 7.9.2017, no nominations received beyond this will be accepted under any circumstances.

6th Hindi Day Celebrations - September 14, 2017 - Minute to Minute Programme

Hindi Competitions - Prize Winners

                  IMSc Members

                  School Students